DrewReview Photos & Videos on Instagram

@drewreview77  Latest Trailers, Posters, Reviews & More. Future Horror & Rom-Com Screenwriter ... Movie/TV Fan, Movie/TV Watcher, Movie/TV Lover🎥📺❤️

https://www.facebook.com/drewreview77

2 days ago

* New Official Movie 🎥🎞 Trailer 2 * #JohnWick3 #Parabellum * * Ugh. This looks so f’n sick! Action packed. No words. Just take the money. 52 and 54 year old leads tell me you can kick ass and be smashable too. John Wick: Chapter 3 Parabellum fights its way into theaters May 17th. * * #Cinephile #CinephileCommunity #Movie #Movies #MovieTrailer #Action #Assassin #Crime #Noir #Thriller #KeanuReeves #HalleBerry #MarkDacascos #IanMcShane #LanceReddick #LaurenceFishburne #AsiaKateDillon #AnjelicaHuston #RobinLordTaylor #JasonMantzoukas #TrailerReaction #DrewReview

44 2
4 days ago

* New Official Movie 🎥🎞 Trailer * #OnceUponATimeInHollywood (Swipe) * * Synopsis: Set in Los Angeles, the film tells the story of television actor Rick Dalton (Leonardo DiCaprio) and his stunt double Cliff Booth (Brad Pitt) as they try to get involved in the film industry in 1969. * * First Thoughts 💭: I am such a sucker for Tarantino. His aesthetic and language just appeals to me more than most so this is a highly anticipated feature for me. You couldn’t ask for a more talented all star cast. Also, the actor who is portraying Bruce Lee (Mike Moh) is scarily accurate. Buy your ticket to La La Land when Once Upon A Time in Hollywood premieres July 26th. #Cinephile #CinephileCommunity #Movie #Movies #MovieReaction #MovieTrailer #QuentinTarantino #LeonardoDicaprio #BradPitt #MargotRobbie #AlPacino #DakotaFanning #DamianLewis #TimothyOlyphant #EmileHirsch #DrewReview

37 9
4 days ago

*** New Official TV 📺 Series Trailer *** #StrangerThings #Season3 * * “Let’s go to the mall.” Wow. New locations, New creatures, and a new villain. It’s super impressive how this scifi show that debuted three years ago has evolved and managed to keep such a pop culture presence. This is MUST SEE TV. This looks incredible. July 4th tends to be the day for blockbusters and this summer won’t be any different. Whose ready to go back to the upside down? #Cinephile #CinephileCommunity #TVCommunity #TvFan #TvSeries #Tv #Eighties Netflix #ScienceFiction #Scary #DufferBros #Eleven #milliebobbybrown #finnwolfhard #calebmclaughlin #gatenmatarazzo #noahschnapp #winonaryder #davidharbour #DrewReview

45 8
10 days ago

New Official Movie 🎥🎞 Poster 📜 * #Avengers #Endgame * * How smart is it to release this poster with all the heroes that survived “The Snap”. It’s also remarkable how they manage to put so many characters on one poster. I’ve said before I’m usually not a fan of these kitchen sink posters but I will say Marvel’s poster are always polished and pretty. Poster: B- #Cinephile #CinephileCommunity #Movie #Movies #ComicBook #Art #BrieLarson #ChrisEvans #ChrisHemsworth #ChrisPratt #JoshBrolin #Marvel #MCU #Poster #RobertDowneyJr #ScarlettJohansen #Sequel #StanLee #Superheroes #TomHolland #DrewReview

47 1
10 days ago

*** New Official Movie 🎥🎞 Trailer 3 *** #Avengers #EndGame * * I think I’m gonna call this the “Legacy” trailer. The footage of yesterday echos my deepest cinephile feelings that this is an event. This has been a long journey but completely impressive & worth it navigating over 20 films. I once again admire the restraint of showing too much footage. We’re sold. We’ve boughten tickets. Our butts are in the seats. However, I will say that the Thor/ Captain Marvel interaction is indeed great. Let us savor this legacy trailer. Avengers Endgame destroys the box office April 26th. #Cinephile #CinephileCommunity #Movie #Movies #ComicBook #BrieLarson #ChrisEvans #ChrisHemsworth #ChrisPratt #JoshBrolin #Marvel #MCU #RobertDowneyJr #ScarlettJohansen #Sequel #StanLee #Superheroes #TomHolland #TrailerReaction #MovieTrailer #DrewReview

51 5
10 days ago

*** New Official TV 📺 Poster 📜 *** #ChillingAdventuresOfSabrina #Part2 * * The witch is back and looks like the love triangle is about to heat up. The first season quickly won me over and I can’t wait to see what else is in store from this wicked, haunting teen drama. I really like Sabrina’s book of spells with its eye awake and aware. Trouble is def. brewing. Poster: C+ Sabrina Returns to the coven April 5th. #TV #TvCommunity #TvFan #TvFam #TVSeries #Netflix #BingeWatch #Supernatural #Mystery #Thriller #Drama #KiernanShipka #JazSinclair #MichelleGomez #LucyDavis #MirandaOtto #RossLynch #React #DrewReview

25 2
12 days ago

*** New Official Movie 🎥🎞 Poster 📜 *** #Aladdin * * I promise it’s not my lack of caffeine that has me so underwhelmed by the lack of imagination in these posters. This kitchen sink approach does nothing for me, it’s like they combined character posters and mashed them all into one. I don’t know man, Disney you know the game. Do better. The colors are pretty. Poster: C- Aladdin reveals A whole new world to us when it opens in theaters May 24th, 2019. #Movie #Movies #Cinephile #CinephileCommunity #Agrabah #Comedy #Disney #Genie #LiveAction #Magic #Musical #Remake #WillSmith #NaomiScott #MenaMassoud #GuyRitchie #PosterReaction #Reaction #DrewReview

42 5
12 days ago

* New Official Movie 🎥🎞 Trailer * #Aladdin * * Well, I think it’s time we all adjust our expectations if we are to get any enjoyment out of this feature. It’s impossible to ask anyone to mimic the genius that is Robin Williams. And, honestly if I take that aspect out the trailer itself it doesn’t look terrible. It has great effects, a possibly charming cast, the music & the look of a classic. Will Smith can be a charismatic performer that allows even his mediocre films to survive. What say the group? Aladdin takes us on a magic carpet ride May 24th. #Movie #Movies #Cinephile #CinephileCommunity #Comedy #Disney #Genie #LiveAction #Magic #Music #RobinWilliams #WillSmith #NaomiScott #MenaMassoud #GuyRitchie #AWholeNewWorld #FriendLikeMe #PrinceAli #OneJumpAhead #Classic #TrailerReaction #Reaction #DrewReview

62 9
17 days ago

*** New Official TV 📺 Series Teaser *** #ShesGottaHaveIt #Season2 * * Nola Darling and her many loves are almost back for another season of fun, jealousy, love, drama, sex, feminism, art, music & more. I loved the Spike Lee directed series and anxiously await more delicious tea. Season 1 soundtrack was fire! Come thru May 24. #Tv #TvCommunity #TvFam #TvFan #TvSeries #Art #Comedy #Drama #Love #Music #Relationships #Sex #SpikeLee #Netflix #DewandaWise #AnthonyRamos #LyriqBent #CleoAnthony #ChynaLayne #MargotBingham #IlfensehHadera #DrewReview

74 26 3
17 days ago

* New Official Movie 🎥🎞 Trailer 2 * #Brightburn (Swipe) * * This film continues to surprise and delight all while giving me horrific visions of what’s to come. Young, evil, Superman is nothing new but to see it come to life in this horror iteration is something I imagine Fox’s “New Mutants” wanted to be. I can’t tell you how excited I am for this film. * * BRIGHTBURN lands in theaters May 24th. #Cinephile #CinephileCommunity #Movie #Movies #MovieTrailer #TrailerReaction #Fantasy #Horror #ScienceFiction #JamesGunn #ElizabethBanks #DavidDenman #JacksonDunn #DrewReview

39 4
18 days ago

*** New Official Movie 🎥🎞 Trailer *** #Midsommar * * Synopsis: A couple travels to Sweden to visit their friend's rural hometown for its fabled mid-summer festival. What begins as an idyllic retreat quickly devolves into an increasingly violent and bizarre competition at the hands of a pagan cult. * * First Thoughts 💭: I hadn’t always been a fan of A24 flicks but that all changed when I saw the feature directorial debut of Ari Aster. My absolute favorite film of last year was Hereditary and I can only imagine what twisted, brilliant images and themes mr Aster has in store for us. Also, if someone told me there was a festival that happens once every 90 years I wouldn’t have left the airport. Oh hell no! You know what that sounds like a sacrifice. Nope, to the left, to the left, everything you own in a box to the left. That final shot is cinema gold which relies on the power of imagination than what is actually shown; which is all I want for now. Also, with this reoccurring theme of ceremonial or ritual is Aster creating a trilogy of sorts perhaps his own nightmarish universe. Midsommar invites you to the festivities August 9th. #Cinephile #CinephileCommunity #Movie #Movies #MovieTrailer #TrailerReaction #Horror #Suspense #Thriller #AriAster #JackReynor #FlorencePugh #WillPoulter #WilliamJacksonHarper #VilhelmBlomgren #DrewReview

30 4
23 days ago

* New Official Movie 🎥🎞 Trailer 2 * #Hellboy * * So I like most fans were hesitant of this reboot. And, even though there will only be one Hellboy to me, Ron Pearlman. I have to eat crow and say David Harbour is bringing his A game. The trailer is full of fantastic visuals, effects & stunning horror shots that make this world compelling. After this trailer I am more amenable to see what Lionsgate has in store for us. What did you think? Did this new look help assuage your fears? Hellboy brings the fire April 12, 2019. * * #Cinephile #CinephileCommunity #Movie #Movies #Action #ComicBook #Fantasy #Horror #Remake #Supernatural #DavidHarbour #MillaJovovich #SashaLane #DanielDaeKim #TrailerReaction #MovieTrailer #DrewReview

39 1
24 days ago

* New Official Movie 🎥🎞 Trailer 2 * #Xmen #DarkPhoenix (Swipe) * * Well, it’s almost here. But, they couldn’t have just spoiled the death of a major X-Men character with this trailer, could they? Fox wouldn’t be so dumb to do that, or are they? I’ll pretend that the studio knows better than to give away a huge selling point. Okay, I lied. They don’t know better. They really did reveal the death of Mystique & with it goes half off the surprise of the film. So there’s that. This effects heavy trailer is all about the power and might of Jean Grey (Sophie Turner) and the mysterious woman who seems to be her advisor of sorts played by Jessica Chasten. I have to say after much delay & studio interference I’m not really all in with this franchise anymore. The most interesting aspect from the trailer is when I saw the X-Men in space; everything else has a very been there don’t that vibe. And, where is the nineties nostalgia this film’s setting takes places? Hmmmm. We’ll see, that’s all I say. X-Men Dark Phoenix rises into theaters June 6th. #Cinephile #CinephileCommunity #Movie #Movies #Action #ComicBook #Fantasy #Fox #Franchise #Marvel #Nineties #Sequel #Superheroes #JamesMcAvoy #MichaelFassbender #SophieTurner #JenniferLawrence #JessicaChastain #EvanPeters #TyeSheridan #NicholasHoult #TrailerReact #DrewReview

46 9
25 days ago

*** New Official Movie 🎥🎞 Trailer 2 *** #DetectivePikachu (Swipe) * * Bihhhh I’m sold. Who knew all I needed was “Holding out for a Hero” and Pikachu curled up in a corner not wanting to fight a Charizard. Okay, so I’m only so-so versed in the Pokémon universe but this continues to amaze me with its visual effects and tone. So many Easter eggs for hardcore fans, Eevee, Theme song, & Mewtwo. Also I seriously want Psyduck to be the scene stealer because he’s my favorite. This is one I want to see multiple times. It’s giving me the obvious “Short Circuit 2” mood mixed with “Thor: Ragnarok” vibes. Sold!! Pikachu come solve this case as soon as possible. Detective Pikachu pika pika’s in theaters May 10th. #Cinephile #CinephileCommunity #Movie #Movies #Adventure #Cartoon #Family #Fantasy #LiveAction #VideoGame #RyanReynolds #JusticeSmith #KathrynNewton #KenWatanabe #Pikachu #MovieTrailer #TrailerReaction #DrewReview

48 8
26 days ago

* New Official TV 📺 Series Trailer * #TheOrder * * Synopsis: The Netflix series follows college freshman Jack Morrison who joins a fabled society, The Order where he is thrust into a world of magic, monsters & more. As Jack goes deeper into the mythos of the group he uncovers dark family secrets and an underground battle between werewolves & the magical dark arts. * * First Thoughts 💭: Underworld + Vampire Diaries/Sabrina x The Umbrella Academy = The Order. I’m actually here for Netflix’s foray into fantasy series. I think Sabrina & Umbrella Academy are great additions to the genre. And, I think with a devoted fan base these series could be a lynchpin for the platform. I’m excited. * * The Order bewitches us March 7th. #Tv #TvCommunity #TvFam #TvFan #TvSeries #Action #Drama #Horror #Magic #Mystery #Romance #Secrets #Supernatural #Werewolves #JakeManley #SarahGrey #MattFrewer #SamTrammell #MaxMartini

31 2
Next »